Grafixyard

Hello friends. Hope you all are fine and in good health. Today I have great news for you. There are many online places where we get inspirations, tutorials for creative work. The list you can get from http://www.designerslist.info/.  Some of the sites are awesome. Like smashingmagzine and 1stwebdesigner. These are my source of inpiration. They provide variety of things of audience to get engaged.

When looking at this I  also think to make a new website like this. Then I talk to my brother who is PHP developer. We both start working at this plan and collect some basic informations and then register a new website.A place f0r designers, photographers, developers, bloggers etc.

Today I proudly invite you to join my new community Grafixyard.

Tags: , ,

About mohsinazir

Freelance Designer and Blogger. I love to share thing related to design, arts etc. Founder of Grafixyard. You can see my Portfolio. Follow me at Twitter and like facebook fanpage to get the updates
