14 August Songs Collection

Humara parcham

Pakistan Zinda Bad May Allah bless pakistan forever.

Allah TaAlla se DUA Hai Humarai Pakistan

ko Apni Amaan Main Rakhy AMEEN.

Chand Meri Zameen Phool Mera Wataan

long live PAKISTAN… ameen

Mehdi Hassan – Exclusive – Yeh Watan Tumhara Hai

I am a Pakistani Hindu.. And i love my country as much as i love my mother. Some people say that we should leave Pakistan and go to India. I tell them that I am a Pakistani first, a Hindu later. I love my country as much as any Muslim brother/ sister born in this country.

Plz let’s spread love around us. Let’s respect others be respected. Let’s join our hands and pray to God that Pakistan be freed from spirits of lawlessness and violence that continue to bleed the nation.

Narenjan Kumar

Karachi

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About mohsinazir

Freelance Designer and Blogger. I love to share thing related to design, arts etc. Founder of Grafixyard. You can see my Portfolio. Follow me at Twitter and like facebook fanpage to get the updates
