Valentine’s Day SMS

Sending you my bed to let you rest, pillows to give you comfort and my blanket to keep you warm. I can’t sleep now coz’ I’ve lent you all my things already. Gd nite! I love you.

************

I finally got my past, present and future tenses correct today. I loved you. I love you. I will love you forever! :).

************

Set a place for me in your heart and not in your mind for the mind easily forgets but the heart always remembers. I love you.

**********

The only regret I have is not knowing you since the day I was born – so that
I will be able to spend my ENTIRE life with you.

***********

I would cross a thousand oceans just to hold you tight. I would climb a thousand mountains just to be with you every single night. Darling I miss you so much.

**********

I have liked many but loved very few.Yet no-one has been as sweet as u. I’d stand and wait in the worlds longest queue.
just for the pleasure of a moment with u.

*************

Wanting u is easy missing u is hard. Wishing u was with me wrapped up in my arms. Constantly think of u when we r apart. Ive got the padlock u have the key to my heart

************

Tags:

About mohsinazir

Freelance Designer and Blogger. I love to share thing related to design, arts etc. Founder of Grafixyard. You can see my Portfolio. Follow me at Twitter and like facebook fanpage to get the updates
