Valentine’s Day SMS

You don’t marry someone you can live with,
you marry the person you cannot live without.
Happy Valentine’s Day, My Dear Wife

***********

Love brought you together as husband and wife,
And gave each of you a best friend for life. Happy Valentine’s Day. Thank you so much for loving me.

***********

A word to say, a word to hear
Even in your absence U feel you near
Our relation is strong, hope it goes long
We will remain the same till the life goes on! 

***********

Life is a journey, and love is what makes that journey worthwhile. Happy Valentine’s Day

***********

“We can do no great things; only small things with great love.” – Mother Teresa

***********

Tags:

About mohsinazir

Freelance Designer and Blogger. I love to share thing related to design, arts etc. Founder of Grafixyard. You can see my Portfolio. Follow me at Twitter and like facebook fanpage to get the updates
