HOW TO DOWNLOAD YOUTUBE VIDEOS

HOW TO DOWNLOAD YOUTUBE VIDEOS

THERE ARE DIFFERENT SOFTWARES WHICH CAN DOWNLOAD VIDEOS OF YOUTUBE
BUT I HAVE A NEW PROCEDURE>>>

FOLLOW THESE SIMPLE STEPS

STEP 2= Open website [youtube.com]
STEP 3= Get URL of required video from adress bar of youtube.
STEP 4= Copy this URL.
STEP 4= Open website [keepvid.com]
STEP 5= Paste this URL in keepvid
STEP 6= Click on download
STEP 7= Enter Code And click
STEP 8= Clich Desire format to download

YOUR COMMENTS ARE ALWAYS WELCOME
If you have a better option than mine plaese email me at [mohhsinnazir@gmail.com]
I will display at my Website [MOHSINNAZIR.WORDPRESS.COM]

FROM:
MOHSIN NAZIR MUGHAL

Tags: , , ,

About mohsinazir

Freelance Designer and Blogger. I love to share thing related to design, arts etc. Founder of Grafixyard. You can see my Portfolio. Follow me at Twitter and like facebook fanpage to get the updates

2 responses to “HOW TO DOWNLOAD YOUTUBE VIDEOS”

  1. Ela Gesner says :

    Great post. I gained some very valuable information from it. I have been struggling with addiction myself for most of my life, so what you wrote really meant a lot to me. Take it one day at a time!

  2. Aaron Kropp says :

    Heya i got to your site by mistake when i was searching bing for something off topic here but i do have say your site is really helpful, like the theme and the content on here…so thanks for me procrastinating from my previous task,

